Welcome to Shenzhen Tianyin Electronics CO.,LTD. Official Website
National Service Hotline:86755-27634674 | CHINESE | ENGLISH
About Us


Shenzhen Tianyin Electronics Co.,Ltd was founded in 2001. During 16 years‘s development, the Chinese economic fused , Tianyin people strive for the development to gather the world’s resources by opening minded ,to integrate industry resources, telling people to struggle constantly by leaps and bounds, high starting point to create a new chapter in the field of professional electronic power supply to show the  Chinese emerging enterprises to the world.

Today's Tianyin is a professional manufacturer of power supply,data cable and earphone  manufacture which integrates product development, producing , marketing, logistics and services. The factory has 32000 square meters, more than 30 R & D personnel, management personnel more than 220 people, the number of employees more than 900 staff  and has 30 production lines and advanced high-tech equipments which covers power adapter, charger, power board, data cable four series . The annually output of power adaptor and charger reached 80 million pieces. The products with excellent quality and reasonable price, best-selling in China , and also exported to Taiwan, Hongkong, Japan, Germany, France, the United States, Europe and others more than 30 countries and regions, products are widely recognized by customers with high praise.

Since the company established, we follow through the principle"customer is God"  in line with "good faith and  pragmatic, scientific and technological innovation, development together business strategy,customer service. The glory is past, challenge is at present ,  Tianyin people are self-pressed to strengthen internal management, practical basis, to win the trust of people with good reputation by excellent products to persuade people and inspiring people with excellent service. Looking back to the eventful period , looking bright prospect, telling the old and new customers with willing cooperation, win-win situation to create a better tomorrow!

欢迎来到 深圳市天音电子有限公司 官网!
全国服务热线:0755-27634674 | 中文 | ENGLISH
关于我们


深圳市天音电子有限公司成立于2001年,在16年的发展历程中,汇融中国经济改革的热潮, 以聚天下资源的开放胸襟,整合行业的优势资源,天音人不断奋力拼搏, 以跳跃式发展,  高起点的迈进开创了专业电源电子领域的新篇章,向世界展现了中国新兴企业的强大力量。

今天的天音,是中国具有相当规模的电源、数据线及耳机生产的专业制造商,是集产品开发、生产、营销、物流服务于一体的实力企业。工厂面积达32000平米,研发人员30多人,管理人员220多人,员工人数900多人,并拥有30条生产线及先进的高科技设备仪器,其业务涵盖电源适配器、充电器、开架式电源板、数据线等四大系列,年产量电源适配器、 充电器达8000万个, 公司产品以优良的质量和合理的价格畅销中国大陆各省、市、自治区,还远销台湾、香港、日本、德国、法国、美国、欧洲等30多个国家和地区,产品得到客户的广泛认可和好评。

公司自成立以来始终秉承“客户是上帝”的服务理念,本着“诚信务实、 科技创新、 共同发展”的经营战略全心全意服务客户。辉煌已成过去,挑战就在眼前,天音人自我加压,强化内部管理,务实基础,以良好的信誉取信人,以过硬的产品说服人,以优质的服务感召人。 回首峥嵘岁月, 展望锦绣前程,天音愿与新老客户协作、共赢,共创美好明天!